SEARCH SITE

Search FAQs

Need Acrobat Reader? Get it here

Developed and maintained by the Division of Legislative Automated Systems.

LIS and LOBBYIST-IN-A-BOX TRAINING SCHEDULE

2018 SESSION


Location

Pocahontas Building, 900 East Main St.,
5th Floor, Room W537
Richmond, Virginia 23219

You are welcome to bring a wireless laptop to training.
Choose from the dates listed below to register for training.

New User Sessions (2 hours = 1 hour overview of LIS and 1 hour how to use LIAB):


Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 2:00 p.m
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 2:00 p.m.
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 9:00 a.m.
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 2:00 p.m.


Existing User Review Sessions (1 hour = review for users with experience with LIS and LIAB. Covers general information about the upcoming session, points out some new features on the site, then a general question and answer session):


Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 3:00 p.m
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 9:00 a.m.
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 3:00 p.m.