SEARCH SITE

Search FAQs

Need Acrobat Reader? Get it here

Developed and maintained by the Division of Legislative Automated Systems.

LIS and LOBBYIST-IN-A-BOX TRAINING SCHEDULE

2020 SESSION


Location

Pocahontas Building, 900 East Main St., 6th Floor - Trainng Room W643
Richmond, Virginia 23219

You are welcome to bring a wireless laptop to training.
Choose from the dates listed below to register for training.

New User Sessions (2 hours = 1 hour overview of LIS and 1 hour how to use LIAB):


Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 9:00 a.m
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 9:00 a.m.


Existing User Review Sessions (1 hour = review for users with experience with LIS and LIAB. Covers general information about the upcoming session, points out some new features on the site, then a general question and answer session):


Monday, December 9, 2019 - 3:00 p.m
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:00 a.m.
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 3:00 p.m.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 3:00 p.m.