2022 SPECIAL SESSION I

INTRODUCED

INTRODUCED

HK809

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 809

Offered September 7, 2022

Nominating persons to be elected to circuit court judgeships.

Patron—Adams, L.R.

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective circuit court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable Robert H. Morrison, of Halifax, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing October 1, 2022.

10

The Honorable Matthew P. Snow, of Loudoun, as a judge of the Twentieth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing December 1, 2022.