HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 150

Nominating persons to be elected to circuit court judgeships.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, March 9, 2022

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective circuit court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable Robert B. Rigney, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing May 1, 2022.

The Honorable Matthew W. Hoffman, of Newport News, as a judge of the Seventh Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing June 1, 2022.

The Honorable M. Duncan Minton, Jr., of Chesterfield, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing May 1, 2022.

Steven B. Novey, Esquire, of Chesterfield, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing December 1, 2022.

The Honorable Richard B. Campbell, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing October 1, 2022.

The Honorable David M. Barredo, of Albemarle, as a judge of the Sixteenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing December 1, 2022.

The Honorable James R. McGarry, of Martinsville, as a judge of the Twenty-first Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing May 1, 2022.

Andrew S. Baugher, Esquire, of Rockingham, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing June 1, 2022.

The Honorable Daryl L. Funk, of Warren, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2022.

Thomas W. Baker, Esquire, of Lee, as a judge of the Thirtieth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing June 1, 2022.

The Honorable Robert P. Coleman, of Prince William, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2022.