19104983D

1

2

3

4

5 6

7 8

9

10

11

12 13

14

15

16 17

18 19

20

21

22 23

24

25

26 27

28

29

30

31

32

33 34

35

36

37

38 39

40 41

42 43

44

45

46

SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 95

Offered January 16, 2019

Nominating persons to be elected to juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships.

Patron—Obenshain

Referred to Committee for Courts of Justice

RESOLVED by the Senate of Virginia, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships as follows:

Cheshire I'Anson Eveleigh, Esquire, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

Timothy J. Quick, Esquire, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2019.

The Honorable Alotha C. Willis, of Portsmouth, as a judge of the Third Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 16, 2019.

The Honorable Lauri D. Hogge, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2019.

The Honorable Carson E. Saunders, Jr., of Emporia, as a judge of the Sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing June 1, 2019.

The Honorable Jay Edward Dugger, of Hampton, as a judge of the Eighth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

The Honorable Robert B. Wilson, V, of Hampton, as a judge of the Eighth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2019.

The Honorable Robert H. Morrison, of Halifax, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2019.

The Honorable Phillip T. DiStanislao, of Petersburg, as a judge of the Eleventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2019.

The Honorable Richard B. Campbell, of the City of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2019.

The Honorable Joseph A. Vance, IV, of Fredericksburg, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

The Honorable Claude V. Worrell, of Charlottesville, as a judge of the Sixteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

The Honorable Kimberly J. Daniel, of Fairfax County, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

The Honorable Avelina S. Jacob, of Loudoun, as a judge of the Twentieth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 10, 2019.

The Honorable Susan N. Deatherage, of Martinsville, as a judge of the Twenty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2019.

The Honorable Leisa Kube Ciaffone, of Salem, as a judge of the Twenty-third Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

The Honorable William W. Sharp, of Warren, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2019.

The Honorable Elizabeth S. Wills, of Wise, as a judge of the Thirtieth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2019.

The Honorable Lisa Michelle Baird, of Manassas, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.