HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 386

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, February 21, 2019

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:

The Honorable James E. Plowman, of Loudoun, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for an unexpired term commencing November 1, 2019 and ending June 30, 2021.

Marsha L. Garst, Esquire, of Rockingham, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for an unexpired term ending June 30, 2020.

Humes J. Franklin, III, Esquire, of Augusta, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2019.