2017 SESSION

INTRODUCED

17100863D

SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 113

Offered January 18, 2017

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

Patron-Obenshain

5 6 7

1

2

3

4

Referred to Committee for Courts of Justice

8 RESOLVED by the Senate, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected as 9 members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:

H. Gayland Lyles, of Fairfax County, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission
for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2017.

Robert H. Simpson, of Williamsburg, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commissionfor a term of four years commencing July 1, 2017.

INTRODUCED