HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 311

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, January 18, 2017

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:

H. Gayland Lyles, of Fairfax County, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2017.

Robert H. Simpson, of Williamsburg, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2017.