2014 SPECIAL SESSION I

	14200663D
1	SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 534
2	Offered November 10, 2014
3	Nominating persons to be elected to circuit court judgeships.
4	
	Patron—McDougle
5	
6	Referred to Committee for Courts of Justice
7	
8	RESOLVED by the Senate, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the
9	respective circuit court judgeships as follows:
10	The Honorable Timothy S. Wright, of Chesapeake, as a judge of the First Judicial Circuit for a term
11	of eight years commencing January 1, 2015.
12	James C. Lewis, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial Circuit for a term of eight
13	years commencing January 1, 2015.
14	B. Elliott Bondurant, of King William, as a judge of the Ninth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight
15	years commencing January 1, 2015.
16 17	Joseph M. Teefey, Jr., of Amelia, as a judge of the Eleventh Judicial Circuit for a term of eight
18	years commencing January 1, 2015. W. Reilly Marchant, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight
10 19	years commencing January 1, 2015.
20	Daniel E. Ortiz, of Fairfax, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years
20 21	commencing January 1, 2015.
22	Clyde H. Perdue, Jr., of Franklin County, as a judge of the Twenty-second Judicial Circuit for a term
$\frac{22}{23}$	of eight years commencing January 1, 2015.

Clyde H. Perdue, Jr., of Franklin County, as a judge of the Twenty-second Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing January 1, 2015.

INTRODUCED