2013 SPECIAL SESSION I

INTRODUCED

	13200125D	
1	HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 532	Ш
2	Offered April 3, 2013	ᆸ
3	Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.	Z
4		3
	Patron—Cline	7
5		オ
6	RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be	
7	elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:	U
8	The Honorable Bradley B. Cavedo, of Richmond City, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and	H
9	Review Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2013.	\subseteq
10	H. Gayland Lyles, of Fairfax County, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission	C
11	for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2013.	$\overline{\mathbf{A}}$
12	Robert H. Simpson, of Williamsburg, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission	(]
13	for a term commencing April 3, 2013, and ending June 30, 2013.	Н
14	Robert H. Simpson, of Williamsburg, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission	
15	for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2013.	U
		_