COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA

HOUSE ROOM 1 January 10, 2023 10:00 A.M.



POCAHONTAS BUILDING 900 E. MAIN STREET, 1STFL. RICHMOND, VIRGINIA 23219

MANUFACTURING DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Introductions and Opening Remarks
- 3. Review of Legislation
- 4. Other Business
- 5. Public Comment
- 6. Adjournment

Members

The Honorable Kathy J. Byron (Chair)
The Honorable Daniel W. Marshall III
The Honorable David A. Reid
The Honorable Michael P. Mullin
The Honorable Chris Runion
Brett Vassey
Dr. Dawit Haile

The Honorable Jeremy S. McPike (Vice-Chair)
The Honorable Frank M. Ruff, Jr.
The Honorable Lynwood W. Lewis, Jr.
Lorraine Holder
Jill Loope
Amy White
Secretary Caren Merrick

Staff

Tom Stevens and Joanne Frye, Staff Attorneys **Division of Legislative Services**

Rushawna Senior, Clerk **House of Delegates Committee Operations**