SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 7

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the State Corporation Commission.

Agreed to by the Senate, January 25, 1996

RESOLVED by the Senate, The following persons are hereby nominated to be elected as members of the State Corporation Commission as follows:

The Honorable Theodore V. Morrison, Jr., of Richmond, to succeed himself, for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1996.

Isaac Clinton Miller, of Shenandoah, to succeed Preston C. Shannon, for a term of four years commencing February 1, 1996 and expiring January 31, 2000.