1996 SESSION

SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 5

Nominating persons to be elected to juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the Senate, January 25, 1996

RESOLVED by the Senate, The following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable Frederick H. Creekmore, Sr., of Chesapeake, as a judge of the First Judicial District for a term of six years commencing August 1, 1996.

The Honorable James H. Flippen, Jr., of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1996.

The Honorable Edward L. Hubbard, of Newport News, as a judge of the Seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 1996.

The Honorable William S. Kerr, of Buckingham, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1996.

The Honorable Jerry Hendrick, Jr., of Chesterfield, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1996.

The Honorable Audrey J. Franks, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 1, 1996.

The Honorable Angela E. Roberts, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 1, 1996.

The Honorable Junius P. Warren, of Martinsville, as a judge of the Twenty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1996.

The Honorable Calvin W. Fowler, of Danville, as a judge of the Twenty-second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1996.

The Honorable J. Patrick Graybeal, of Montgomery, as a judge of the Twenty-seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1996.

The Honorable J. Wesley McClintock, III, of Tazewell, as a judge of the Twenty-ninth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 15, 1996.

The Honorable Janice B. Wellington, of Prince William, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 1996.

SR5ER