## **SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 27**

Nominating persons to be elected to general district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the Senate, January 26, 1995

RESOLVED by the Senate, The following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective general district court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable J. Dale Bimson, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 1995.

The Honorable Kenneth W. Nye, of Hopewell, as a judge of the Sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 1995.

The Honorable Tristram T. Hyde, IV, of Northumberland, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1995.

Karen A. Henenberg, Esquire, of Falls Church, as a judge of the Seventeenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 1, 1995.

Thomas J. Kelley, Esquire, of Arlington, as a judge of the Seventeenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1995.

Leslie M. Alden, Esquire, of Fairfax, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 16, 1995.

The Honorable Charles M. Stone, of Henry, as a judge of the Twenty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1995.

The Honorable Jesse C. Crumbley, III, of Lynchburg, as a judge of the Twenty-fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1995.

J. Gregory Mooney, Esquire, of Alleghany, as a judge of the Twenty-fifth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 16, 1995.

The Honorable Suzanne K. Fulton, of Scott, as a judge of the Thirtieth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 1995.