SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 11

Nominating persons to be elected to juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the Senate, January 24, 2022

RESOLVED by the Senate of Virginia, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable James E. Wiser, of Suffolk, as a judge of the Fifth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2022.

The Honorable Marvin H. Dunkum, Jr., of Buckingham, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2022.

The Honorable Nora J. Miller, of Mecklenburg, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2022.

The Honorable D. Gregory Carr, of Chesterfield, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2022.

The Honorable Mary E. Langer, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing August 1, 2022.

The Honorable William L. Lewis, of Essex, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2022.

The Honorable Robin Robb Kendrick, of Arlington, as a judge of the Seventeenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2022.

The Honorable Todd G. Petit, of Fairfax, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2022.

The Honorable Dale M. Wiley, of Danville, as a judge of the Twenty-second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2022.

The Honorable Robert Louis Harrison, Jr., of Bedford, as a judge of the Twenty-fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2022.

The Honorable Correy R. Smith, of Augusta, as a judge of the Twenty-fifth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2022.

The Honorable Elizabeth Kellas Burton, of Winchester, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2022.

The Honorable Laura F. Robinson, of Dickenson, as a judge of the Twenty-ninth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2022.

The Honorable D. Scott Bailey, of Manassas, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2022.