HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 151

Nominating persons to be elected to general district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, March 9, 2022

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective general district court judgeships as follows:

Jamilah D. Le Cruise, Esquire, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2022.

Leondras J Webster, Esquire, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 16, 2022.

Rian E. Lewis, Esquire, of Newport News, as a judge of the Seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing June 1, 2022.

Matthew T. Paulk, Esquire, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 16, 2022.

Todd M. Zinicola, Esquire, of Fairfax, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2022.

Stephanie B. Vipperman, Esquire, of Patrick, as a judge of the Twenty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2022.

Allen W. Dudley, Jr., Esquire, of Franklin, as a judge of the Twenty-second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2022.

Kenneth L. Alger, II, Esquire, of Page, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing June 1, 2022.

Abigail A. Miller, Esquire, of Prince William, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2022.