2021 SPECIAL SESSION II

ENROLLED

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 847

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, August 10, 2021

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:

Cozy E. Bailey, Sr., of Prince William, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for a term ending June 30, 2025.

Kyung N. Dickerson, Esquire, of Fairfax County, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for an unexpired term ending June 30, 2024.