## **2021 SPECIAL SESSION II**

## INTRODUCED

21300394D

1

2 3

4

## **HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 847**

Offered August 10, 2021

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

## Patron-Sullivan

5
6 RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be
7 elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:

8 Cozy E. Bailey, Sr., of Prince William, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission 9 for a term ending June 30, 2025.

10 Kyung N. Dickerson, Esquire, of Fairfax County, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review 11 Commission for an unexpired term ending June 30, 2024.