HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 251

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the State Corporation Commission.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, January 26, 2021

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected as members of the State Corporation Commission as follows:

The Honorable Angela L. Navarro, of the City of Charlottesville, to succeed Mark C. Christie as a member of the State Corporation Commission for an unexpired term commencing February 1, 2021, and ending January 31, 2022.

The Honorable Jehmal T. Hudson, of the City of Richmond, as a member of the State Corporation Commission for an unexpired term commencing February 1, 2021, and ending January 31, 2026.