HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 250

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, January 26, 2021

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:

The Honorable James E. Plowman, of Loudoun, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2021.

Terrie N. Thompson, of Chesapeake, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2021.