HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 248

Nominating persons to be elected to general district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, January 26, 2021

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective general district court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable Vivian F. Henderson, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2021.

The Honorable Tasha D. Scott, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.

The Honorable Tyneka L. D. Flythe, of Newport News, as a judge of the Seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.

The Honorable M. Scott Stein, of Newport News, as a judge of the Seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.

The Honorable Tonya Henderson-Stith, of Hampton, as a judge of the Eighth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2021.

The Honorable Pamela Y. O'Berry, of Chesterfield, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2021.

The Honorable David M. Hicks, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.

The Honorable Jacqueline S. McClenney, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2021.

The Honorable Mansi J. Shah, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2021.

The Honorable B. Craig Dunkum, of Henrico, as a judge of the Fourteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.

The Honorable John K. Honey, Jr., of Henrico, as a judge of the Fourteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing November 1, 2021.

The Honorable Manuel A. Capsalis, of Fairfax County, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.

The Honorable Michael J. Lindner, of Fairfax County, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.

The Honorable William J. Minor, Jr., of Fairfax County, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2021.

The Honorable Tina L. Snee, of Fairfax County, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.

The Honorable Jacqueline F. Ward Talevi, of Roanoke, as a judge of the Twenty-third Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2021.

The Honorable Stephanie S. Maddox, of Amherst, as a judge of the Twenty-fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.

The Honorable Amy B. Tisinger, of Shenandoah, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.

The Honorable Erin J. DeHart, of Bland, as a judge of the Twenty-seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.

The Honorable Gino W. Williams, of Floyd, as a judge of the Twenty-seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2021.

The Honorable Robert P. Coleman, of Prince William, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2021.