2020 SPECIAL SESSION I

INTRODUCED

	20200797D
1	HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 541
2	Offered August 20, 2020
3	Confirming nominations by the Speaker of the House of Delegates to the House Ethics Advisory Panel.
4	
	Patron—Filler-Corn
5	
6	Referred to Committee on Rules
7	
8	RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the House confirm the following nominations made by
9	the Speaker of the House of Delegates to the House Ethics Advisory Panel pursuant to § 30-112 of the
10	Code of Virginia:
11	The Honorable Jan Brodie of Williamsburg, Virginia 23185, Member, for a term of four years
12	beginning July 1, 2020, and ending June 30, 2024.
13	The Honorable Paula Miller of Norfolk, Virginia 23503, Member, for a term of four years
14	beginning July 1, 2020, and ending June 30, 2024.
15	Cedric Rucker of Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401, Member, for a term of four years beginning July
16	1, 2020, and ending June 30, 2024.
17	William Tunner of Richmond, Virginia 23226, Member, for a term of four years beginning July 1,
18	2020, and ending June 30, 2024.
19	The Honorable Margaret Vanderhye of McLean, Virginia 22101, Member, for a term of four
20	years beginning July 1, 2020, and ending June 30, 2024.