2020 SESSION

LEGISLATION NOT PREPARED BY DLS **INTRODUCED**

20106288D

1

5

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 30

Offered January 21, 2020

2 3 Nominating persons to be elected to circuit court judgeships. 4

Patron-Lindsey

- 6 RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be 7 elected to the respective circuit court judgeships as follows:
- 8 The Honorable W. Allan Sharrett, of Emporia, as a judge of the Sixth Judicial Circuit for a term of 9 eight years commencing July 1, 2020.
- The Honorable Michael E. McGinty, of James City County, as a judge of the Ninth Judicial Circuit 10 for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2020. 11
- The Honorable Steven C. McCallum, of Chesterfield, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial Circuit for a 12 13 term of eight years commencing July 1, 2020.
- The Honorable Richard S. Wallerstein, Jr., of Henrico, as a judge of the Fourteenth Judicial Circuit 14 15 for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2020.
- The Honorable Louise M. DiMatteo, of Arlington, as a judge of the Seventeenth Judicial Circuit for 16 17 a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2020.
- The Honorable Daniel S. Fiore, II, of Arlington, as a judge of the Seventeenth Judicial Circuit for a 18 19 term of eight years commencing July 1, 2020.
- The Honorable Stacey R. W. Moreau, of Pittsylvania, as a judge of the Twenty-second Judicial 20 21 Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2020.
- 22 The Honorable Sage B. Johnson, of Washington, as a judge of the Twenty-eighth Judicial Circuit for 23 a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2020.