2020 SESSION

INTRODUCED

TN.T.KODUCET

HR21/

1 2	20109703D HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 217 Offered March 12, 2020
3	Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.
4	
	Patron—Lindsey
5	
6	RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be
7	elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:
8	Terrie N. Thompson, of Chesapeake, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission
9	for an unexpired term ending June 30, 2021.
10	Kathleen M. Uston, Esquire, of Fairfax County, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review
11	Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2020