2019 SESSION

	19104850D	
1	SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 93	н
2 3	Offered January 16, 2019	
	Nominating persons to be elected to circuit court judgeships.	Ż
4		нĨ
5	Patron—Obenshain	TRODU
6	Referred to Committee for Courts of Justice	N N
7		U
8	RESOLVED by the Senate of Virginia, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be	Н
9 10	elected to the respective circuit court judgeships as follows:	Ă
10 11	The Honorable Glenn R. Croshaw, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing August 1, 2019.	ų
12	The Honorable W. Revell Lewis, III, of Accomack, as a judge of the Second Judicial Circuit for a	Ω
13	term of eight years commencing August 1, 2019.	Ĥ
14	The Honorable Everett A. Martin, Jr., of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial Circuit for a term	CED
15	of eight years commencing March 16, 2019.	D
16 17	The Honorable Carl Edward Eason, Jr., of Suffolk, as a judge of the Fifth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing February 1, 2019.	
18	The Honorable C. Peter Tench, of Newport News, as a judge of the Seventh Judicial Circuit for a	
19	term of eight years commencing April 1, 2019.	
20	The Honorable Christopher W. Hutton, of Hampton, as a judge of the Eighth Judicial Circuit for a	
21 22	term of eight years commencing September 1, 2019. The Honorable Paul W. Cella, of Powhatan, as a judge of the Eleventh Judicial Circuit for a term of	
$\frac{22}{23}$	eight years commencing July 1, 2019.	IS
24	The Honorable Bradley B. Cavedo, of the City of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial	SR93
25	Circuit for a term of eight years commencing February 1, 2019.	ω
26 27	The Honorable James Stephen Yoffy, of Henrico, as a judge of the Fourteenth Judicial Circuit for a	
27 28	term of eight years commencing July 1, 2019. The Honorable Sarah L. Deneke, of Spotsylvania, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial Circuit for a	
29	term of eight years commencing July 1, 2019.	
30	The Honorable Timothy K. Sanner, of Orange, as a judge of the Sixteenth Judicial Circuit for a term	
31	of eight years commencing April 1, 2019.	
32 33	The Honorable James C. Clark, of Alexandria, as a judge of the Eighteenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing January 1, 2020.	
34	The Honorable Randy I. Bellows, of Fairfax County, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial Circuit for	
35	a term of eight years commencing February 1, 2019.	
36	James P. Fisher, Esquire, of Fauquier, as a judge of the Twentieth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight	
37 38	years commencing July 1, 2019. The Honorable F. Patrick Yeatts, of Lynchburg, as a judge of the Twenty-fourth Judicial Circuit for	
	a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2019.	
40	The Honorable Brett L. Geisler, of Carroll, as a judge of the Twenty-seventh Judicial Circuit for a	
41	term of eight years commencing April 1, 2019.	
42 43	The Honorable Chadwick S. Dotson, of Wise, as a judge of the Thirtieth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2019.	
44	The Honorable John C. Kilgore, of Scott, as a judge of the Thirtieth Judicial Circuit for a term of	
45	eight years commencing July 1, 2019.	