2019 SESSION

INTRODUCED

19107397D

1

2

3

4

5 6

7

SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 147

Offered February 21, 2019

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

Patron-Obenshain

Referred to Committee for Courts of Justice

8 RESOLVED by the Senate of Virginia, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be9 elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:

10 The Honorable James E. Plowman, of Loudoun, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review 11 Commission for an unexpired term commencing November 1, 2019 and ending June 30, 2021.

- 12 Marsha L. Garst, Esquire, of Rockingham, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review 13 Commission for an unexpired term ending June 30, 2020.
- Humes J. Franklin, III, Esquire, of Augusta, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and ReviewCommission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2019.

INTRODUCED