SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 123

Nominating persons to be elected to general district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the Senate, February 14, 2019

RESOLVED by the Senate of Virginia, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective general district court judgeships as follows:

Erin L. Evans-Bedois, Esquire, of Chesapeake, as a judge of the First Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2019.

Sandra L. Sampson, Ésquire, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2019.

Robert B. Rigney, Esquire, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

Nicole A. Belote, Esquire, of Suffolk, as a judge of the Fifth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

Elbert D. Mumphery, IV, Esquire, of Henrico, as a judge of the Sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

Robert G. Saunders, Esquire, of Newport News, as a judge of the Seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

Jody E. H. Fariss, Esquire, of Prince Edward, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing June 1, 2019.

Calvin S. Spencer, Jr., Esquire, of Lunenburg, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 16, 2019.

Darrel W. Puckett, Esquire, of Appomattox, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing June 1, 2019.

Thomas Stark, IV, Esquire, of Amelia, as a judge of the Eleventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2019.

Lauren A. Caudill, Esquire, of Henrico, as a judge of the Fourteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing June 1, 2019.

Angela M. O'Connor, Esquire, of Hanover, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

Matthew J. Quatrara, Esquire, of Albemarle, as a judge of the Sixteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing June 1, 2019.

Daniel T.C. Lopez, Esquire, of Arlington, as a judge of the Seventeenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

Jason S. Rucker, Esquire, of Arlington, as a judge of the Seventeenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 16, 2019.

Šusan F. Earman, Esquire, of Falls Church, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

Christopher Billias, Esquire, of Rockbridge, as a judge of the Twenty-fifth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2019.

Christopher B. Russell, Esquire, of Buena Vista, as a judge of the Twenty-fifth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

Travis B. Lee, Esquire, of Smyth, as a judge of the Twenty-eighth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.

Turkessa B. Rollins, Esquire, of Prince William, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2019.