2019 SESSION

INTRODUCED

INTRODUCED

HR383

7

8

9

10

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective circuit court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable Marcus A. Brinks, of Patrick, as a judge of the Twenty-first Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing May 1, 2019.

Brian M. Madden, Esquire, of Warren, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing September 1, 2019.