2017 SESSION

ENROLLED

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 456

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, February 23, 2017

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:

The Honorable Stephanie E. Merritt, of New Kent, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for an unexpired term ending June 30, 2019.

The Honorable Ronald L. Napier, of Warren, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2017.