2017 SESSION

INTRODUCED

17105660D

1

2 3

4

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 456

Offered February 23, 2017

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

Patron-Loupassi

5 6 RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be 7 elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:

8 The Honorable Stephanie E. Merritt, of New Kent, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review 9

Commission for an unexpired term ending June 30, 2019. The Honorable Ronald L. Napier, of Warren, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review 10 Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2017. 11