HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 310

Nominating persons to be elected to juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, January 18, 2017

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable Rufus A. Banks, Jr., of Chesapeake, as a judge of the First Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2017.

The Honorable Larry D. Willis, Sr., of Chesapeake, as a judge of the First Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2017.

The Honorable M. Randolph Carlson, II, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing January 1, 2018.

The Honorable Thomas W. Carpenter, of Newport News, as a judge of the Seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2017.

M. Duncan Minton, Jr., Esquire, of Henrico, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 1, 2017.

The Honorable Denis F. Soden, of Henrico, as a judge of the Fourteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2017.

The Honorable Shannon O. Hoehl, of Hanover, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2017.

The Honorable Julian W. Johnson, of Spotsylvania, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2017.

The Honorable Constance H. Frogale, of Alexandria, as a judge of the Eighteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2017.

The Honorable Pamela L. Brooks, of Loudoun, as a judge of the Twentieth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2017.

The Honorable Paul A. Tucker, of Botetourt, as a judge of the Twenty-fifth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2017.