2016 SESSION

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 73

Confirming various nominations by the Speaker of the House of Delegates.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, January 26, 2016

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the House confirm the following nominations made by the Speaker of the House of Delegates to the House Ethics Advisory Panel pursuant to § 30-112 of the Code of Virginia:

Eva Tieg Hardy, 217 Gun Club Road, Richmond, Virginia 23221, Member, for a term of four years beginning July 1, 2015, and ending June 30, 2019, to succeed Alfred Anderson.

The Honorable Donald W. Merricks, 1180 Astin Lane, Danville, Virginia 24540, Member, for a term of four years beginning July 1, 2015, and ending June 30, 2019, to succeed Leo Wardrup.

W. Sheppard Miller, III, 5310 Edgewater Drive, Norfolk, Virginia 23508, Member, for an unexpired term ending June 30, 2016, to succeed Phyllis Galanti.