2016 SESSION

INTRODUCED

トゥ
4
H
፟
Ĕ
<u></u>
(
H
ļċ.
t
V

16106302D

-	
2	
4	
3	
J	

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 222 Offered March 9, 2016

Nominating persons to be elected to general district court judgeships.

Patron—Loupassi

5 6

7

4

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective general district court judgeships as follows: David B. Caddell, Jr., of Hanover, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years

8 9

commencing July 1, 2016. John S. Martin, of Lancaster, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years

10 11 12

commencing July 1, 2016. Richard T. McGrath, of Hanover, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2016.

13 14 15

Claiborne H. Stokes, Jr., of Goochland, as a judge of the Sixteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2016.

16 17

Michael H. Cantrell, of Fairfax County, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2016. Marcus Brinks, of Patrick, as a judge of the Twenty-first Judicial District for a term of six years

18 19 20

commencing July 1, 2016. Thomas W. Roe, Jr., of Roanoke, as a judge of the Twenty-third Judicial District for a term of six

years commencing July 1, 2016. Randy C. Krantz, of Bedford, as a judge of the Twenty-fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2016.

Petula C. Metzler, of Prince William, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial District for a term of six

years commencing July 1, 2016.