2015 SESSION

INTRODUCED

15103960D

1

2

3

4

5 6

SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 76

Offered January 20, 2015

Nominating persons to be elected members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

Patron-McDougle

Referred to Committee for Courts of Justice

7
8 RESOLVED by the Senate, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected members
9 of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:

10 The Honorable H. Lee Chitwood, of Pulaski, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review 11 Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2015.

- The Honorable Mary Bennett Malveaux, of Henrico, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review
 Commission for an unexpired term ending June 30, 2015, and for a term of four years commencing July
 1, 2015.
- 15 Michael E. Untiedt, of Smyth, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for a 16 term of four years commencing July 1, 2015.