SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 75

Nominating persons to be elected to juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the Senate, January 20, 2015

RESOLVED by the Senate, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable Deborah L. Rawls, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 1, 2015.

The Honorable Michelle J. Atkins, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.

The Honorable Jacqueline R. Waymack, of Prince George, as a judge of the Sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing June 1, 2015.

The Honorable Judith Anne Kline, of Newport News, as a judge of the Seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.

The Honorable Deborah S. Roe, of Hampton, as a judge of the Eighth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2015.

The Honorable S. Anderson Nelson, of Mecklenburg, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.

The Honorable R. Michael McKenney, of Northumberland, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2015.

The Honorable Uley Norris Damiani, of Alexandria, as a judge of the Eighteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2015.

The Honorable Thomas P. Sotelo, of Fairfax County, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2015.

The Honorable Hugh David O'Donnell, of Rockingham, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.

The Honorable Robert C. Viar, Jr., of Montgomery, as a judge of the Twenty-seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2015.

The Honorable Michael J. Bush, of Russell, as a judge of the Twenty-ninth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.

Martha P. Ketron, of Russell, as a judge of the Twenty-ninth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2015.