## 2015 SESSION

## INTRODUCED

	ト
	ートな
	C
; l	して
•	֡֝֝֝֡֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֡֝֓֓֓֓֡֝֡֓֓֡֡֝֡֡֓֓֡֡֓֓֡֡֡֡֓֡֡֡֓֜֝֡֡֡֓֜֝֡֡֡֓֜֜֝֡֡֡֡֡֡֡֡
l	<u> </u>

DK/

	1510395/D
1	SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 73
2	Offered January 20, 2015
3	Nominating persons to be elected to circuit court judgeships.
4	Trommaning persons to be elected to entire the state of t
•	Patron—McDougle
5	<u>~</u>
6	Referred to Committee for Courts of Justice
7	
8	RESOLVED by the Senate, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the
9	respective circuit court judgeships as follows:
10	The Honorable Johnny E. Morrison, of Portsmouth, as a judge of the Third Judicial Circuit for a
11	term of eight years commencing February 1, 2015.
12	The Honorable Michelle J. Atkins, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial Circuit for a term of
13	eight years commencing July 1, 2015.
14	The Honorable Gordon F. Willis, of Fredericksburg, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial Circuit for a
15	term of eight years commencing April 1, 2015.
16	The Honorable Cheryl V. Higgins, of Albemarle, as a judge of the Sixteenth Judicial Circuit for a
<b>17</b>	term of eight years commencing April 1, 2015.