HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 213

Nominating persons to be elected members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, January 20, 2015

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission as follows:

The Honorable H. Lee Chitwood, of Pulaski, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2015.

The Honorable Mary Bennett Malveaux, of Henrico, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for an unexpired term ending June 30, 2015, and for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2015.

Michael E. Untiedt, of Smyth, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2015.