2015 SESSION

HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 211

Nominating persons to be elected to general district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, January 20, 2015

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective general district court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable Philip J. Infantino, III, of Chesapeake, as a judge of the First Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.

The Honorable Bruce A. Wilcox, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.

The Honorable Gary A. Mills, of Newport News, as a judge of the Seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.

The Honorable M. Woodrow Griffin, Jr., of Hampton, as a judge of the Eighth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.

The Honorable Tonya Henderson-Stith, of Hampton, as a judge of the Eighth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2015.

The Honorable Colleen K. Killilea, of James City County, as a judge of the Ninth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing November 1, 2015.

The Honorable Pamela O'Berry, of Chesterfield, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.

Jacqueline S. McClenney, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2015.

The Honorable William J. Minor, Jr., of Fairfax County, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.

The Honorable J. Christopher Clemens, of Salem, as a judge of the Twenty-third Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2015. The Honorable Jacqueline F. Ward Talevi, of Roanoke County, as a judge of the Twenty-third

Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2015.

The Honorable Richard A. Claybrook, Jr., of Rockingham, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 1, 2015.

The Honorable Amy B. Tisinger, of Shenandoah, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2015.

The Honorable Gino W. Williams, of Floyd, as a judge of the Twenty-seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2015.