## **HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 578**

Nominating persons to be elected to juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, September 18, 2014

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships as follows:

Philip C. Hollowell, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

Earle C. Mobley, of Portsmouth, as a judge of the Third Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

Scott D. Landry, of Chesterfield, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

Jayne A. Pemberton, of Chesterfield, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

David M. Barredo, of Culpeper, as a judge of the Sixteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

Deborah S. Tinsley, of Louisa, as a judge of the Sixteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

Onzlee Ware, of Roanoke, as a judge of the Twenty-third Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

Linda Schorsch Jones, of Waynesboro, as a judge of the Twenty-fifth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

Kimberly M. Athey, of Warren, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

Anthony W. Bailey, of Harrisonburg, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

Bradley G. Dalton, of Carroll, as a judge of the Twenty-seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

Ronald K. Elkins, of Wise, as a judge of the Thirtieth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.

H. Jan Roltsch-Anoll, of Prince William, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing December 1, 2014.