## **2013 SPECIAL SESSION I**

13200122D

1

5 6

7

## **HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 529**

Offered April 3, 2013

elected to the respective circuit court judgeships as follows:

Patron-Cline

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be

8	The Honorable Bruce A. Wilcox, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial Circuit for a term of
9	eight years commencing July 1, 2013.
10	The Honorable Michael E. Levy, of Stafford, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial Circuit for a term
11	of eight years commencing July 1, 2013.
12	The Honorable Patricia Kelly, of Caroline, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial Circuit for a term of
13	eight years commencing July 1, 2013.
14	John M. Tran, of Fairfax County, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight
15	years commencing July 1, 2013.
16	William H. Atwill, Jr., of Loudon, as a judge of the Twentieth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight
17	years commencing July 1, 2013.
18	James J. Reynolds, of Danville, as a judge of the Twenty-second Judicial Circuit for a term of eight
19	years commencing July 1, 2013.
20	David B. Carson, of Roanoke, as a judge of the Twenty-third Judicial Circuit for a term of eight
21	years commencing July 1, 2013.
22	Bruce D. Albertson, of Rockingham, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial Circuit for a term of
23	eight years commencing July 1, 2013.
24	The Honorable Deanis L. Simmons, Jr., of Bristol, as a judge of the Twenty-eighth Judicial Circuit
25	for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2013.
26	Carroll A. Weimer, Jr., of Manassas, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial Circuit for a term of eight

27 years commencing July 1, 2013. INTRODUCED