## **SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 28**

Nominating persons to be elected to juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the Senate, January 15, 2013

RESOLVED by the Senate, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable Eileen Anita Olds, of Chesapeake, as a judge of the First Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2013.

The Honorable Randall M. Blow, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2013.

The Honorable Alotha C. Willis, of Portsmouth, as a judge of the Third Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 16, 2013.

The Honorable Lauri D. Hogge, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2013.

The Honorable Carson E. Saunders, Jr., of Emporia, as a judge of the Sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing June 1, 2013.

The Honorable Jay Edward Dugger, of Hampton, as a judge of the Eighth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2013.

The Honorable Robert B. Wilson, V, of Hampton, as a judge of the Eighth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2013.

The Honorable Robert H. Morrison, of Halifax, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2013.

The Honorable Phillip T. DiStanislao, Jr., of Petersburg, as a judge of the Eleventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2013.

The Honorable Lynn S. Brice, of Chesterfield, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2013.

The Honorable J. Stephen Buis, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing September 1, 2013.

The Honorable Richard B. Campbell, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2013.

The Honorable Phillip U. Fines, of Spotsylvania, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2013.

The Honorable Kimberly J. Daniel, of Fairfax County, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2013.

The Honorable Helen Leiner, of Fairfax, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2013.

The Honorable Avelina S. Jacob, of Loudoun, as a judge of the Twentieth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 10, 2013.

The Honorable Susan N. Deatherage, of Martinsville, as a judge of the Twenty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2013.

The Honorable Joseph M. Clarke, II, of Roanoke, as a judge of the Twenty-third Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2013.

The Honorable A. Ellen White, of Lynchburg, as a judge of the Twenty-fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2013.

The Honorable Anita D. Filson, of Rockbridge, as a judge of the Twenty-fifth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2013.

The Honorable William W. Sharp, of Warren, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2013.

The Honorable Elizabeth S. Wills, of Wise, as a judge of the Thirtieth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2013.