HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 125

Nominating persons to be elected to circuit court judgeships.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, January 15, 2013

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective circuit court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable Randall D. Smith, of Chesapeake, as a judge of the First Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing March 1, 2013.

The Honorable William R. O'Brien, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing February 1, 2013.

The Honorable Junius P. Fulton, III, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing February 1, 2013.

The Honorable Nathan C. Lee, of Hopewell, as a judge of the Sixth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing February 1, 2013.

The Honorable Kimberley S. White, of Halifax, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial Circuit for a term of

The Honorable Kimberley S. White, of Halifax, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing February 1, 2013.

The Honorable Lisa Bondareff Kemler, of Alexandria, as a judge of the Eighteenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing March 1, 2013.

The Honorable G. Carter Greer, of Martinsville, as a judge of the Twenty-first Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing March 1, 2013.

The Honorable Jack S. Hurley, Jr., of Tazewell, as a judge of the Twenty-ninth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing February 1, 2013.

The Honorable Tammy S. McElyea, of Lee, as a judge of the Thirtieth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing April 1, 2013.