1	13101994D
2 3 4 5 6 7	A BILL to amend the Connumbered 24.2-304.04, boundaries.
8	
10	
11	Be it enacted by the G
12	1. That the Code of Vi
13	section numbered 24.2-30
14	§ 24.2-304.04. House of
15	Subject to the provision
16	Delegates districts shall be
17	Thirty-ninth. Part of Fa
18	Chapel (104), Crestwood
19	Leewood (531), Long Bran
20	(111), Oak Hill (113), Pior
21	(116) Precincts and parts of
22	Fifty-third. All of the C
23	(703), Graham (705), Gra

24 25

26

27 28

29

**HOUSE BILL NO. 1456** 

Offered January 9, 2013 Prefiled December 27, 2012

de of Virginia by adding in Article 2 of Chapter 3 of Title 24.2 a section relating to technical adjustments of certain House of Delegates district

Patrons—Watts and Scott, J.M.

Referred to Committee on Privileges and Elections

Seneral Assembly of Virginia:

rginia is amended by adding in Article 2 of Chapter 3 of Title 24.2 a 4.04 as follows:

f Delegates districts.

ons of subsections A, B, and C of § 24.2-304.03, the following House of comprised as follows:

airfax County comprised of the Alban (623), Bren Mar (526), Camelot (522), (415), Edsall (527), Garfield (417), Greenspring (426), Kings Park (108), ach (122), Lynbrook (418), North Springfield # 1 (110), North Springfield # 2 neer (409), Ravensworth (115), Ridgelea (528), Saratoga (626), and Wakefield of the Lake Braddock (118), Lane (419), and Weyanoke (516) Precincts.

Eity of Falls Church; and part of Fairfax County comprised of the Fort Buffalo reenway (706), Marshall (708), Merrifield (721), Pimmit (315), Pine Ridge (718), Pine Spring (710), Shreve (712), Timber Lane (713), Walker (714), Walnut Hill # 1 (525), Walnut Hill # 2 (728), Westhampton (317), Whittier (524), and Woodburn (717) Precincts.

All other House of Delegates districts shall be comprised as provided in § 24.2-304.03.

2. That the first enactment changes the assignment of certain census blocks to House of Delegates districts as follows:

In Fairfax County, blocks 510594403001003, 510594403001005, 510594403001006, and 510594403001007 are reassigned from District 53 to District 39.