1

2

3

5 6

7

8

9

10 11

12 13

14 15

16 17

18 19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26 27

28

29

30

31

32 33

5/15/12 12:47

12200142D HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 620

Offered May 14, 2012

Nominating persons to be elected to juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships.

Patron—Albo

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships as follows:

Tanya Bullock, of Virginia Beach, as a judge of the Second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

Wade A. Bowie, of York, as a judge of the Ninth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

Cressondra B. Conyers, of Williamsburg, as a judge of the Ninth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

Robert H. Morrison, of Halifax, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

J. David Rigler, of Chesterfield, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

Rondelle D. Herman, of Richmond, as a judge of the Fourteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

Randall G. Johnson, Jr., of Henrico, as a judge of the Fourteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

Richard E. Moore, of Albemarle, as a judge of the Sixteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

Brian H. Turpin, of Pittsylvania, as a judge of the Twenty-second Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

H. Cary Payne, of Bedford County, as a judge of the Twenty-fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

Bradley W. Finch, of Montgomery, as a judge of the Twenty-seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

Monica Dawn Cox, of Galax, as a judge of the Twenty-seventh Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.

Deanis L. Simmons, of Bristol, as a judge of the Twenty-eighth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2012.