HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 618

Nominating persons to be elected to circuit court judgeships.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, May 14, 2012

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective circuit court judgeships as follows:

Nathan C. Lee, of Hopewell, as a judge of the Sixth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

The Honorable Michael E. McGinty, of James City County, as a judge of the Ninth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

Kimberley Slayton White, of Halifax, as a judge of the Tenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

Steven C. McCallum, of Richmond, as a judge of the Twelfth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

The Honorable Gregory L. Rupe, of Richmond, as a judge of the Thirteenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

The Honorable Richard S. Wallerstein, Jr., of Henrico, as a judge of the Fourteenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

The Honorable Susan L. Whitlock, of Louisa, as a judge of the Sixteenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

Daniel S. Fiore, II, of Arlington, as a judge of the Seventeenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

Louise M. DiMatteo, of Arlington, as a judge of the Seventeenth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

The Honorable Stacey Moreau, of Pittsylvania, as a judge of the Twenty-second Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

Clifford L. Athey, Jr., of Warren, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

The Honorable Marcus H. Long, Jr., of Montgomery, as a judge of the Twenty-seventh Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

The Honorable Sage B. Johnson, of Washington, as a judge of the Twenty-eighth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.