## 2012 SESSION

## **INTRODUCED**

| H |   |
|---|---|
| Ė | j |
| 4 | ĺ |
| H |   |
| 7 | 1 |
|   |   |
| C | ) |
| ť |   |
| 7 | í |
| L | i |
|   |   |
| E |   |
| F |   |
| _ | • |

SKII

## 12104732D 1 **SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 11** 2 Offered January 26, 2012 3 Nominating persons to be elected to circuit court judgeships. 4 Patron-McDougle 5 6 Referred to Committee for Courts of Justice 7 8 RESOLVED by the Senate, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the 9 respective circuit court judgeships as follows: The Honorable W. Allan Sharrett, of Emporia, as a judge of the Sixth Judicial Circuit for a term of 10 eight years commencing July 1, 2012. The Honorable Michael S. Irvine, of Lexington, as a judge of the Twenty-fifth Judicial Circuit for a 11 12 term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012. The Honorable Malfourd W. Trumbo, of Botetourt, as a judge of the Twenty-fifth Judicial Circuit for 13 14 a term of eight years commencing February 1, 2012. **15** The Honorable Lon E. Farris, of Prince William, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial Circuit for a 16

term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.