## **HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 14**

Nominating persons to be elected to circuit court judgeships.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, January 26, 2012

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective circuit court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable W. Allan Sharrett, of Emporia, as a judge of the Sixth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

The Honorable Michael S. Irvine, of Lexington, as a judge of the Twenty-fifth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.

The Honorable Malfourd W. Trumbo, of Botetourt, as a judge of the Twenty-fifth Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing February 1, 2012.

The Honorable Lon E. Farris, of Prince William, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial Circuit for a term of eight years commencing July 1, 2012.