HOUSE RESOLUTION NO. 33

Nominating persons to be elected to juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships.

Agreed to by the House of Delegates, January 23, 2001

RESOLVED by the House of Delegates, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected to the respective juvenile and domestic relations district court judgeships as follows:

The Honorable Eileen A. Olds, of Chesapeake, as a judge of the First Judicial District for a term of six years commencing July 1, 2001.

The Honorable Alotha C. Willis, of Portsmouth, as a judge of the Third Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 16, 2001.

The Honorable Joan C. Skeppstrom, of Norfolk, as a judge of the Fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing April 1, 2001.

The Honorable William R. Moore, Jr., of Suffolk, as a judge of the Fifth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 1, 2001.

The Honorable William G. Boice, of Henrico, as a judge of the Fourteenth Judicial District, for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2001.

The Honorable J. Martin Bass, of Stafford, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 16, 2001.

The Honorable J. Maston Davis, of Richmond County, as a judge of the Fifteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 1, 2001.

The Honorable Dwight D. Johnson, of Albemarle, as a judge of the Sixteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2001.

The Honorable Stephen W. Rideout, of Alexandria, as a judge of the Eighteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 1, 2001.

The Honorable Jane P. Delbridge, of Fairfax, as a judge of the Nineteenth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing March 1, 2001.

The Honorable H. Dudley Payne, Jr., of Fauquier, as a judge of the Twentieth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2001.

The Honorable Susan N. Deatherage, of Martinsville, as a judge of the Twenty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing May 1, 2001.

The Honorable Joseph M. Clarke, II, of Roanoke, as a judge of the Twenty-third Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2001.

The Honorable A. Ellen White, of Lynchburg, as a judge of the Twenty-fourth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2001.

The Honorable William W. Sharp, of Warren, as a judge of the Twenty-sixth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2001.

The Honorable Michael L. Moore, of Russell, as a judge of the Twenty-ninth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2001.

The Honorable Elizabeth S. Wills, of Wise, as a judge of the Thirtieth Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2001.

The Honorable Mary Grace O'Brien, of Prince William, as a judge of the Thirty-first Judicial District for a term of six years commencing February 1, 2001.