2000 SESSION

INTRODUCED

INTRODUCED

005249536

SENATE RESOLUTION NO. 19 Offered March 8, 2000

Nominating persons to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission.

Patron—Stolle

Referred to Committee for Courts of Justice

RESOLVED by the Senate, That the following persons are hereby nominated to be elected as members of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission, as follows:

The Honorable Larry D. Willis, Sr., of Chesapeake, to succeed James H. Flippen, Jr., of Norfolk, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review Commission for the unexpired term ending June 30, 2002. Bevin R. Alexander, Jr., Esquire, of Lynchburg, as a member of the Judicial Inquiry and Review

Commission for a term of four years commencing July 1, 2000.